Q

Menu

Platform

Governance and data quality

Risk management and internal control

Policies and Claims

Third-party valuation

Internal audit

Resources

Rates

Contact

About us

Company

Partners

Join the adventure

Resources

Customers

Replay | Data governance and quality: where do the insurance industry players stand? Benchmark & Analysis

Alex

customers

Data quality is a subject that was initially driven by Solvency 2, but the players involved have become more mature and have broadened its scope. Practices are emerging in terms of tools, control systems and governance, even within players of very different sizes.

Customers
Surveys
Events
Webinars
Publications
Our teams speak
Feedback

Mutex

Since 2019, the Mutex Group has trusted us to implement and manage its data governance. They support 2.4 million policyholders and generate more than a billion in turnover. The actions carried out by Qualitadd have enabled us to identify the strategic points to be developed in order to optimise their data governance and quality. Find out how with this full testimonial:
Feedback

Covéa

Read the interview with Jérôme Delisle, Data Quality Officer at Covéa. He gives us his feedback after 3 years of collaboration. As well as the future challenges of Covéa's data governance and quality system, run in conjunction with the Qualitadd platform - France's leading provider of data governance solutions.
Feedback

Carrefour

Read the interview with Fred Tchanqué, Director of Risk Governance and Compliance at Carrefour Assurance. He gives us his feedback on Qualitadd, the French leader in data governance solutions. 

Q

Download the MUTEX testimonial

Since 2019, the Mutex Group has trusted us to implement and manage its data governance. They support 2.4 million policyholders and generate more than a billion in turnover. The actions undertaken by Qualitadd have enabled us to identify the strategic points to be developed in order to optimise their data governance and quality. Find out how with this full testimonial.

Q

Download COVÉA's testimonial

Read what one of Qualitadd's reference customers has to say about a Data Governance and Quality system that has been successfully digitised.

Q

Download MATMUT's testimonial

Read what one of Qualitadd's reference customers has to say about a Data Governance and Quality system that has been successfully digitised.

Q

Download: Feedback - Carrefour

Find out how Carrefour Banques & Assurances set up its data governance and quality system with this full account.

Q

Download HELVETIA's testimonial

Helvetia, insurer of business risks for 100 years, the third largest insurer in Switzerland and the second largest Marine and Transport Insurer in the French market. Here's a look back at their group data governance and quality system, successfully implemented using the Qualitadd platform. Find out how with this full testimonial.

Replay / Benchmark & Analysis

Data governance and quality: where do the insurance industry players stand?

Thursday 17 February 2022,
from 11.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

Dan Chelly, Partner, Mazars
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd
Anne Thereaux, Executive Assistant - Data Office, Matmut

The webinar

In this webinar, Mazars and Qualitadd look back at the results of the Benchmark on governance and data quality carried out at the end of 2021.

Data quality is a subject that was initially driven by Solvency 2, but the players involved have become more mature and have broadened its scope. Practices are emerging in terms of tools, control systems and governance, including within players of very different sizes. This is what we propose to share with you through the analysis of this Benchmark and the participation and feedback of Anne THEREAUX, Data Office Manager in MATMUT's Organisation and Information Systems Department.

Programme

Data governance and quality system
41% of respondents (compared with 25% in 2020) consider that they have a high level of maturity in terms of data governance and quality

Internal organisation
In 2021, almost 1 in 4 insurers still do not have documentation centralising the quality controls that apply to their data governance system.

Control framework, campaigns and remediation plan
71% of organisations (+42% in just one year) state that they have action plan monitoring, enabling them to adopt an efficient continuous improvement approach.

Data governance and quality tools
More than 2 out of 3 insurers will have a tool-based solution from a market vendor in 2021, compared with 31% in 2020, meaning that the digitalisation of systems is really taking off.

Download the results of this survey on data governance in the insurance sector:

Q

Discover the 2021 Data Governance maturity survey for the insurance sector

Download the results of our survey, carried out in partnership with Mazars, on data governance in the banking and insurance sector.

Our customers and partners are keen to have an overview of the current state of the market, and we are convinced that data governance is the new way for organisations to anticipate risks, create opportunities and improve efficiency. So today we are sharing the results of a survey on the subject that is unique in France.

This survey was carried out at the end of 2021, in partnership with Mazars.

Replay / Benchmark & Analysis

Data governance and quality: where do the insurance industry players stand?

Thursday 17 February 2022,
from 11.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

Dan Chelly, Partner, Mazars
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd
Anne Thereaux, Executive Assistant - Data Office, Matmut

The webinar

In this webinar, Mazars and Qualitadd look back at the results of the Benchmark on governance and data quality carried out at the end of 2021.

Data quality is a subject that was initially driven by Solvency 2, but the players involved have become more mature and have broadened its scope. Practices are emerging in terms of tools, control systems and governance, including within players of very different sizes. This is what we propose to share with you through the analysis of this Benchmark and the participation and feedback of Anne THEREAUX, Data Office Manager in MATMUT's Organisation and Information Systems Department.

Programme

Data governance and quality system
41% of respondents (compared with 25% in 2020) consider that they have a high level of maturity in terms of data governance and quality

Internal organisation
In 2021, almost 1 in 4 insurers still do not have documentation centralising the quality controls that apply to their data governance system.

Control framework, campaigns and remediation plan
71% of organisations (+42% in just one year) state that they have action plan monitoring, enabling them to adopt an efficient continuous improvement approach.

Data governance and quality tools
More than 2 out of 3 insurers will have a tool-based solution from a market vendor in 2021, compared with 31% in 2020, meaning that the digitalisation of systems is really taking off.

Download the results of this survey on data governance in the insurance sector:

Q

Discover the 2021 Data Governance maturity survey for the insurance sector

Download the results of our survey, carried out in partnership with Mazars, on data governance in the banking and insurance sector.

Our customers and partners are keen to have an overview of the current state of the market, and we are convinced that data governance is the new way for organisations to anticipate risks, create opportunities and improve efficiency. So today we are sharing the results of a survey on the subject that is unique in France.

This survey was carried out at the end of 2021, in partnership with Mazars.

Event

Squash Saint Cloud x Qualitadd

17 June 2021

Squash Saint Cloud
Qualitadd

Squash-litadd ??

Some of the teams Qualitadd got into the spirit of the game and played a great game of squash at the SQUASH SAINT CLOUD 92 to share a moment of reunion and complicity! 

Qualitadd sponsors the SQUASH SAINT CLOUD 92a recognised club and host of the Women's World Squash Championships! #Girlpower

Event

French Insurance Federation (FFA)

? Thanks to French Insurance Federation (FFA) the opportunity to share our expertise and technology on the industrialisation of governance and data quality systems, and the digitalisation of risk management, audit and internal control activities.

Event

A look back at our participation in Big Data Paris 2020

17 June 2021

Badis Matallah, CEO of Qualitadd

Izem Feknous, Managing Director of Inferensia France

We were delighted to take part for the second year running in this European meeting place for the world of data. For us, this presence is the culmination of 5 years of existence and 5 years of trust on the part of our customers and partners. 

 
Our success is based on three pillars: 
  1. The pragmatism of our offers
  2. Truly innovative technology 
  3. Efficiency in acculturation 

Mastering outsourcing KPMG

Gaël Rognon, GRC Insurance Partner
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd

Webinars

In recent years, the outsourcing of activities in the insurance sector has grown significantly, with major implications in terms of operational and compliance risks. Delegated management has gradually become a strategic issue for insurers. Against this backdrop, discover the results of the study conducted by Qualitadd and KPMG on outsourcing management in the insurance sector.

Webinars

Data Office tool CNP

Discover or rediscover the exclusive webinar organised by Qualitadd, CNP Assurances and Onepoint where you can get feedback on the deployment of a generalist Data Office tool.

Webinars

Benchmark on data governance and quality - Mazars

This webinar, presented by Qualitadd and Mazars, revisits the results of the Benchmark on governance and data quality carried out at the end of 2021, highlighting the evolution of the maturity of players, beyond the requirements of Solvency 2.

Data governance - Testimonials from Matmut & Covéa

Sia Partners
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd

Webinars

Are you in charge of or involved in a data governance project in your company? Our webinar, presented in collaboration with Sia Partners, gives you the opportunity to hear from David Quantin, Deputy Managing Director of Matmut, and David Desvernois, Data Quality Officer of the Covéa Group.

Data governance and quality: where do banks and insurance companies stand?

MGEN & MACSF
Optimind

Webinars

Having noted the desire of our customers and partners to have an overview of the market, and convinced that data governance is the new asset for organisations to anticipate risks, create opportunities and gain in efficiency, we are sharing the results of a survey on the subject in France in this exclusive webinar. The survey was conducted in the first half of 2020, in partnership with Optimind.
Q

Results of our survey on data governance in the banking and insurance sector.

Our customers and partners are keen to have an overview of the current state of the market, and we are convinced that data governance is the new way for organisations to anticipate risks, create opportunities and improve efficiency. So today we are sharing the results of a survey on the subject that is unique in France. The survey was carried out in the first half of 2020, in partnership with Optimind.

Brochure

Qualitadd GRCi ©

Modernise and automate your risk management and internal control systems with Qualitadd GRCi ©. By adopting the Qualitadd digital platform, you have access to the best practices on the market, enabling you to manage your risks and your audit and internal control systems.
Q

Qualitadd GRCi ©

Modernise and simplify risk management, audit and internal control.

Qualitadd is committed to risk management, audit and internal control. Because GRCi also deserves the very best in innovation.

To bring together all your resources and means:
- Deployment in less than 6 weeks
- Secure access and dedicated support
- Sovereign technology
- Multilingual platform 

Brochure

Qualitadd Data ©

Simplify your data governance and quality system Unite your teams and simplify the monitoring and governance of your data, from the management phase through to documentation.
Q

Governance and data quality

Manage and increase the reliability of your assets with a modern, high-performance, scalable solution.
Qualitadd is committed to data governance, because governing your data means governing your organisation and creating opportunities. To federate all your resources and means around a single governance system: - Deployment in less than 6 weeks - Secure access and dedicated support - Sovereign technology - Multilingual platform

Brochure

Qualitadd Tiers ©

How can you control your third-party risks? The Solvency 2 Directive came into force on 1 January 2016. In particular, this new prudential regime strengthened the requirements for controlling activities outsourced by insurance organisations, with the obligation to control the risks of outsourced activities as much as if they were carried out in-house.
Q

Qualitadd Tiers ©

How can you control your third-party risks? The Solvency 2 Directive came into force on 1 January 2016. In particular, this new prudential regime strengthened the requirements for controlling activities outsourced by insurance organisations, with the obligation to control the risks of outsourced activities as much as if they were carried out in-house.

Brochure

Qualitadd Internal Audit ©

Qualitadd helps you manage your internal audit processes
Thanks to its platform bringing together all the risk repositories, Qualitadd provides internal auditors with a 360° view of risk areas across entities and processes.

Q

Qualitadd Tiers ©

How can you control your third-party risks? The Solvency 2 Directive came into force on 1 January 2016. In particular, this new prudential regime strengthened the requirements for controlling activities outsourced by insurance organisations, with the obligation to control the risks of outsourced activities as much as if they were carried out in-house.

White paper

10 key steps to sustainable data governance

"Collecting data is not knowledge. True knowledge is a process of reflection and know-how, not an accumulation of data.

The long rise of ignorance
Dimitri Casali

Q

10 key steps to sustainable data governance

What can be done to establish effective governance? The Covéa Group, Carrefour and Mutex have all successfully implemented data governance with Qualitadd, and are identifying new opportunities. Their key success factor? Following a methodology that takes 10 key steps to structure the approach, involve internal staff and rapidly achieve results. Find out how with this full testimonial. 

Publications

Turning data governance into a gas factory: 5 mistakes to avoid

Today, data has become invaluable: the temptation is strong to want to keep it all, and ultimately to hoard it in a certain way.
Find out in practical terms how to control your data in this document summarising the 5 mistakes to avoid.

Q

Turning data governance into a gas factory: 5 mistakes to avoid

What are the mistakes to avoid when setting up your data governance system? The Covéa Group, Carrefour, CNP Assurances and Matmut have all successfully implemented their data governance with Qualitadd. This publication is the result of 5 years of expertise and experience in the deployment of data governance systems: you will find the 5 key mistakes to avoid and ways to remedy them with Qualitadd's added value.

Guide

2023 Insurance Guide

Since the 2000s, the landscape in which insurance companies operate has undergone several paradigm shifts. Numerous regulations such as Solvency 2, IFRS 17 and even the RGPD are helping to shape it. In this context of profound change, it is up to each and every one of us whether we accept the many regulations or seize the countless opportunities to create value that they generate.

Q

2023 Insurance Guide

Since the 2000s, the landscape in which insurance companies operate has undergone several paradigm shifts. Numerous regulations such as Solvency 2, IFRS 17 and even the RGPD are helping to shape it. In this context of profound change, it is up to each and every one of us whether we accept the many regulations or seize the countless opportunities to create value that they generate.

en_GB

Q

Menu

Plateforme

Gouvernance et qualité des données

Gestion de risques et contrôle interne

Polices et Sinistres

Évaluation des Tiers

Audit interne

Ressources

Tarifs

Contact

A propos

Société

Partenaires

Rejoindre l'aventure

Ressources

Clients

Replay | Gouvernance et qualité des données : où en sont les acteurs de l’assurance ? Benchmark & Analyses

Alex

clients

La qualité des données est un sujet d’abord porté par Solvabilité 2, les acteurs ont gagné en maturité et ont élargi son champs. Des pratiques se dégagent en matière d’outils, de dispositifs de contrôle et de gouvernance y compris au sein d’acteurs de tailles très différentes.

Clients
Enquêtes
Événements
Webinars
Publications
Parole à nos équipes
Retour d’expérience

Mutex

Depuis 2019, le groupe Mutex nous fait confiance pour mettre en oeuvre et piloter sa gouvernance des données. Ils accompagnent 2,4 millions d’assurés et génère plus d’un milliard de CA. Les actions menées par Qualitadd ont permis d’identifier les points stratégiques à faire évoluer pour optimiser leur gouvernance et qualité des données. Découvrez comment avec ce témoignage complet:
Retour d’expérience

Covéa

Découvrez l'interview de Jérôme Delisle, Data Quality Officer de Covéa. Il nous livre ses retours d'expérience au terme de 3 années de collaboration. Ainsi que les futurs enjeux du dispositif de gouvernance et de qualité des données de Covéa animé avec la plateforme Qualitadd - leader français des solutions de data governance.
Retour d’expérience

Carrefour

Découvrez l'interview de Fred Tchanqué, Directeur Gouvernance Risques et Conformité de Carrefour Assurance. Il nous livre ses retours d'expérience sur Qualitadd, le leader français des solutions de data governnance. 

Q

Téléchargez le témoignage de MUTEX

Depuis 2019, le groupe Mutex nous fait confiance pour mettre en oeuvre et piloter sa gouvernance des données. Ils accompagnent 2,4 millions d'assurés et génère plus d'un milliard de CA. Les actions menées par Qualitadd ont permis d'identifier les points stratégiques à faire évoluer pour optimiser leur gouvernance et qualité des données. Découvrez comment avec ce témoignage complet.

Q

Téléchargez le témoignage de COVÉA

Découvrez le retour d'expérience d'un client référent de Qualitadd, sur un dispositif de Gouvernance et de Qualité des Données, digitalisé avec succès.

Q

Téléchargez le témoignage de MATMUT

Découvrez le retour d'expérience d'un client référent de Qualitadd, sur un dispositif de Gouvernance et de Qualité des Données, digitalisé avec succès.

Q

Téléchargement : Retours d'expérience - Carrefour

Découvrez comment Carrefour Banques & Assurances a mis en place son dispositif de gouvernance et de qualité des données avec ce témoignage complet.

Q

Téléchargez le témoignage de HELVETIA

Helvetia, assureur des risques d’entreprise depuis 100 ans, troisième assureur de Suisse et second Assureur Maritime et Transport du marché français. Retour sur leur dispositif groupe de gouvernance et de qualité des données, animé avec succès avec la plateforme Qualitadd. Découvrez comment avec ce témoignage complet.

Replay / Benchmark & Analyses

Gouvernance et qualité des données : où en sont les acteurs de l’assurance ?

Jeudi 17 février 2022,
de 11h30 à 12h30

Dan Chelly, Associé, Mazars
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd
Anne Thereaux, Attachée de Direction – Data Office, Matmut

Le webinar

Mazars et Qualitadd vous proposaient au travers de ce webinar de revenir sur les résultats du Benchmark sur la gouvernance et la qualité des données réalisé sur la fin d’année 2021.

La qualité des données est un sujet d’abord porté par Solvabilité 2, les acteurs ont gagné en maturité et ont élargi son champs. Des pratiques se dégagent en matière d’outils, de dispositifs de contrôle et de gouvernance y compris au sein d’acteurs de tailles très différentes. C’est que ce que nous vous proposons de partager avec l’analyse de ce Benchmark et la participation et le retour d’expérience d’Anne THEREAUX, Attachée de Direction Data Office au sein de la Direction Générale Adjointe Organisation et Systèmes d’Information de MATMUT.

Programme

Dispositif de gouvernance et de qualité des données
41% des répondants (contre 25% en 2020) estiment avoir un niveau de maturité élevé en termes de gouvernance et de qualité des données

Organisation interne
Près d’1 assureur sur 4 ne dispose toujours pas en 2021, d’une documentation qui centralise les contrôles de qualité qui s’appliquent à leur dispositif de gouvernance des données

Référentiel de contrôles, campagnes et plan de remédiation
71% des organisations (+42% en seulement une année- déclarent disposer d’un suivi des plans d’action, leur permettant l’adoption d’une démarche d’amélioration continue efficiente.

Outillage du dispositif de gouvernance et de qualité des données
Plus de 2 assureurs sur 3 disposent d’une solution outillée d’un éditeur du marché en 2021, alors qu’ils n’étaient que 31% en 2020 : la digitalisation des dispositifs connait ainsi un véritable essor.

Téléchargez les résultats de cette enquête sur la gouvernance des données dans le secteur de l’assurances:

Q

Découvrez l'enquête de maturité 2021 Gouvernance des Données du secteur assurances

Téléchargez la restitution de notre enquête réalisée en partenariat avec Mazars, au sujet de la gouvernance des données dans le secteur banques et assurances.

Ayant constaté auprès de nos clients et partenaires une volonté de disposer d’un    état des lieux du marché, et convaincus que la gouvernance des données est le  nouvel atout des organisations  pour anticiper les risques, créer des opportunités et gagner en efficacité, nous partageons aujourd’hui les résultats d’une enquête unique en France sur le sujet.

Cette enquête a été réalisée fin 2021, en partenariat avec Mazars.

Replay / Benchmark & Analyses

Gouvernance et qualité des données : où en sont les acteurs de l’assurance ?

Jeudi 17 février 2022,
de 11h30 à 12h30

Dan Chelly, Associé, Mazars
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd
Anne Thereaux, Attachée de Direction – Data Office, Matmut

Le webinar

Mazars et Qualitadd vous proposaient au travers de ce webinar de revenir sur les résultats du Benchmark sur la gouvernance et la qualité des données réalisé sur la fin d’année 2021.

La qualité des données est un sujet d’abord porté par Solvabilité 2, les acteurs ont gagné en maturité et ont élargi son champs. Des pratiques se dégagent en matière d’outils, de dispositifs de contrôle et de gouvernance y compris au sein d’acteurs de tailles très différentes. C’est que ce que nous vous proposons de partager avec l’analyse de ce Benchmark et la participation et le retour d’expérience d’Anne THEREAUX, Attachée de Direction Data Office au sein de la Direction Générale Adjointe Organisation et Systèmes d’Information de MATMUT.

Programme

Dispositif de gouvernance et de qualité des données
41% des répondants (contre 25% en 2020) estiment avoir un niveau de maturité élevé en termes de gouvernance et de qualité des données

Organisation interne
Près d’1 assureur sur 4 ne dispose toujours pas en 2021, d’une documentation qui centralise les contrôles de qualité qui s’appliquent à leur dispositif de gouvernance des données

Référentiel de contrôles, campagnes et plan de remédiation
71% des organisations (+42% en seulement une année- déclarent disposer d’un suivi des plans d’action, leur permettant l’adoption d’une démarche d’amélioration continue efficiente.

Outillage du dispositif de gouvernance et de qualité des données
Plus de 2 assureurs sur 3 disposent d’une solution outillée d’un éditeur du marché en 2021, alors qu’ils n’étaient que 31% en 2020 : la digitalisation des dispositifs connait ainsi un véritable essor.

Téléchargez les résultats de cette enquête sur la gouvernance des données dans le secteur de l’assurances:

Q

Découvrez l'enquête de maturité 2021 Gouvernance des Données du secteur assurances

Téléchargez la restitution de notre enquête réalisée en partenariat avec Mazars, au sujet de la gouvernance des données dans le secteur banques et assurances.

Ayant constaté auprès de nos clients et partenaires une volonté de disposer d’un    état des lieux du marché, et convaincus que la gouvernance des données est le  nouvel atout des organisations  pour anticiper les risques, créer des opportunités et gagner en efficacité, nous partageons aujourd’hui les résultats d’une enquête unique en France sur le sujet.

Cette enquête a été réalisée fin 2021, en partenariat avec Mazars.

Évènement

Squash Saint Cloud x Qualitadd

17 Juin 2021

Squash Saint Cloud
Qualitadd

Squash-litadd ??

Une partie des équipes Qualitadd s’est prêtée au jeu et s’est retrouvée lors d’une grande partie de Squash au SQUASH SAINT CLOUD 92 pour partager un moment de retrouvailles et de complicité! 

Qualitadd sponsorise le SQUASH SAINT CLOUD 92, club reconnu et accueillant les championnats du monde féminin de squash ! #Girlpower

Évènement

Fédération Française de l'Assurance (FFA)

? Merci à la Fédération Française de l’Assurance (FFA) pour nos échanges lors de nos derniers GT Reg Tech de la commission numérique ?? l’opportunité de partager notre expertise et notre technologie sur l’industrialisation des dispositifs de gouvernance et de qualité des données, et la digitalisation des activités de gestion des risques, d’audit et de contrôle interne.

Évènement

Retour sur notre participation à l'édition 2020 du Big Data Paris

17 Juin 2021

Badis Matallah, CEO de Qualitadd

Izem Feknous, Managing Director chez Inferensia France

Nous étions heureux de participer pour la deuxième année consécutive à ce rendez-vous européen du monde de la data. Pour nous, cette présence concrétise 5 ans d’existence mais aussi 5 ans de confiance de la part de nos clients et partenaires. 

 
Notre succès repose sur trois piliers : 
  1. Le pragmatisme de nos offres
  2. Une technologie réellement innovante 
  3. L’efficience dans l’acculturation 

Maìtriser l'externalisation KPMG

Gaël Rognon, Associé GRC Assurance
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd

Webinars

Au cours des dernières années, l'externalisation des activités dans le secteur de l'assurance a connu une croissance significative, avec des implications majeures en termes de risques opérationnels et de conformité. La délégation de gestion est progressivement devenu un enjeu stratégique pour les assureurs. Dans ce contexte, découvrez les résultats de l’étude menée par Qualitadd et KPMG portant sur la maîtrise de l’externalisation dans le secteur de l’assurance.

Webinars

Outil Data Office CNP

Découvrez ou redécouvrez le webinar exclusif organisé par Qualitadd, CNP Assurances et Onepoint où vous bénéficiez d'un retour d'expérience sur le déploiement d'un outil Data Office généraliste.

Webinars

Benchmark sur la gouvernance et la qualité des données - Mazars

Ce webinar, présenté par Qualitadd et Mazars, revisite les résultats du Benchmark sur la gouvernance et la qualité des données réalisé en fin d’année 2021, mettant en lumière l'évolution de la maturité des acteurs, au-delà des exigences de Solvabilité 2.

Gouvernance des données - Témoignages Matmut & Covéa

Sia Partners
Badis Matallah, CEO, Qualitadd

Webinars

Vous êtes en charge ou prenez part à un projet de gouvernance des données dans votre entreprise ? Notre webinar, présenté en collaboration avec Sia Partners, vous permet de découvrir les retours d’expérience de David Quantin, Directeur Général Adjoint de la Matmut, et David Desvernois, Data Quality Officer du groupe Covéa.

Gouvernance et qualité des données: où en sont les banques & assurances ?

MGEN & MACSF
Optimind

Webinars

Ayant constaté auprès de nos clients et partenaires une volonté de disposer d’un état des lieux du marché, et convaincus que la gouvernance des données est le nouvel atout des organisations pour anticiper les risques, créer des opportunités et gagner en efficacité, nous partageons dans ce webinar exclusif les résultats d’une enquête en France sur le sujet. Cette enquête a été réalisée au 1er semestre 2020, en partenariat avec Optimind.
Q

Résultats de notre enquête sur la gouvernance des données dans le secteur banques et assurances.

Ayant constaté auprès de nos clients et partenaires une volonté de disposer d'un état des lieux du marché, et convaincus que la gouvernance des données est le nouvel atout des organisations pour anticiper les risques, créer des opportunités et gagner en efficacité, nous partageons aujourd'hui les résultats d'une enquête unique en France sur le sujet. Cette enquête a été réalisée au 1er semestre 2020, en partenariat avec Optimind.

Brochure

Qualitadd GRCi ©

Modernisez et automatisez votre dispositif de gestion des risques et de contrôle interne grâce à Qualitadd GRCi ©. En adoptant la plateforme digitale Qualitadd, vous disposez des meilleures pratiques du marché, permettant de gérer vos risques, et vos dispositifs d’audit et de contrôle interne.
Q

Qualitadd GRCi ©

Modernisez et simplifiez la gestion des risques, l'audit et le contrôle interne.

Qualitadd s’engage pour la gestion des risques, de l’audit et du contrôle interne. Parce que la GRCi mérite aussi le meilleur de l’innovation.

Pour fédérer toutes vos ressources et vos moyens :
• Déploiement en moins de 6 semaines
• Accès sécurisé et support dédié
• Technologie souveraine
• Plateforme multilingue 

Brochure

Qualitadd Data ©

Simplifiez votre dispositif de gouvernance et de qualité des données Fédérez vos équipes et simplifiez le suivi ainsi que la gouvernance de vos données, de la phase de pilotage à celle de la documentation.
Q

Gouvernance et Qualité des données

Gouvernez et fiabilisez votre patrimoine avec une solution moderne, performante et évolutive.
Qualitadd s'engage pour la gouvernance des données.Parce que gouverner ses données, c’est gouverner son organisation et créer des opportunités Pour fédérer toutes vos ressources et vos moyens autour d'une gouvernance unique: • Déploiement en moins de 6 semaines • Accès sécurisé et support dédié • Technologie souveraine • Plateforme multilingue

Brochure

Qualitadd Tiers ©

Comment maîtriser les risques de vos tiers ? Le 1er janvier 2016 a vu l’entrée en vigueur de la Directive Solvabilité 2. Ce nouveau régime prudentiel a notamment renforcé les exigences en matière de maîtrise des activités sous-traitées par les organismes d’assurance avec l’obligation de maîtriser les risques des activités externalisées autant que si elles étaient réalisées en interne.
Q

Qualitadd Tiers ©

Comment maîtriser les risques de vos tiers ? Le 1er janvier 2016 a vu l’entrée en vigueur de la Directive Solvabilité 2. Ce nouveau régime prudentiel a notamment renforcé les exigences en matière de maîtrise des activités sous-traitées par les organismes d’assurance avec l’obligation de maîtriser les risques des activités externalisées autant que si elles étaient réalisées en interne.

Brochure

Qualitadd Audit Interne ©

Qualitadd vous accompagne dans la gestion de vos processus d’audit interne
Grâce à sa plateforme regroupant tous les référentiels du risque, Qualitadd fournit à l’audit interne une vue 360° des zones de risques à travers les entités et processus.

Q

Qualitadd Tiers ©

Comment maîtriser les risques de vos tiers ? Le 1er janvier 2016 a vu l’entrée en vigueur de la Directive Solvabilité 2. Ce nouveau régime prudentiel a notamment renforcé les exigences en matière de maîtrise des activités sous-traitées par les organismes d’assurance avec l’obligation de maîtriser les risques des activités externalisées autant que si elles étaient réalisées en interne.

Livre blanc

10 étapes clés pour une gouvernance de données pérennisée

« Collecter des données n’est pas savoir. La véritable connaissance est un processus de réflexion, un savoir faire, et non une accumulation de données. »

La longue montée de l’ignorance
Dimitri Casali

Q

10 étapes clés pour une gouvernance de données pérennisée

Quelles actions mener pour mettre en place une gouvernance efficace ? Le groupe Covéa, carrefour ou encore Mutex réussissent leur gouvernance des données avec Qualitadd et identifient de nouvelles opportunités. Leur facteur clé de succès? Le suivi d'une méthodologie qui tient 10 étapes clés pour structurer la démarche, impliquer l'interne et obtenir rapidement des résultats. Découvrez comment avec ce témoignage complet. 

Publications

Transformer la gouvernance de ses données en une usine à gaz les 5 erreurs à éviter

Les données sont devenues aujourd’hui une valeur inestimable : la tentation est forte de vouloir toutes les conserver, et finalement de les thésauriser d’une certaine façon.
Découvrez de manière concrète comment maîtriser ses données dans ce document synthétisant les 5 erreurs à éviter.

Q

Transformer la gouvernance de ses données en une usine à gaz les 5 erreurs à éviter

Quelles sont les erreurs à éviter lorsque l’on met en place son dispositif de gouvernance des données ? Le groupe Covéa, Carrefour, CNP Assurances ou encore Matmut réussissent leur gouvernance de données avec Qualitadd. Découvrez dans cette publication le résultat de 5 années d’expertises et d’expériences dans le déploiement des dispositifs de gouvernance des données : vous y trouverez les 5 erreurs clés à éviter et les pistes pour y remédier avec la valeur ajoutée Qualitadd.

Guide

Guide 2023 de l’assurance

Depuis les années 2000, le paysage dans lequel les compagnies d’assurance connaît plusieurs changements de paradigme. De nombreuses réglementations comme Solvabilité 2, IFRS 17 ou encore RGPD contribuent fortement à le façonner. Dans ce contexte en profonde mutation, il appartient à chacun de subir les multiples réglementations ou de saisir les innombrables opportunités créatives de valeur qu’elles génèrent.

Q

Guide 2023 de l’assurance

Depuis les années 2000, le paysage dans lequel les compagnies d’assurance connaît plusieurs changements de paradigme. De nombreuses réglementations comme Solvabilité 2, IFRS 17 ou encore RGPD contribuent fortement à le façonner. Dans ce contexte en profonde mutation, il appartient à chacun de subir les multiples réglementations ou de saisir les innombrables opportunités créatives de valeur qu’elles génèrent.

fr_FR