Q

Menu

Platform

Governance and data quality

Risk management and internal control

Policies and Claims

Third-party valuation

Internal audit

Resources

Prices

Contact

About us

Company

Partners

Join the adventure

The French pioneer in governance solutions

Qualitadd is the French leader and pioneer in expertise and technological solutions to drive business activities.
governance of organisations. As a single, central portal, Qualitadd solutions become
strategic elements to respond to multiple use cases, comply with regulations
and facilitate exchanges and the acculturation of different audiences.

Trace our history

From its creation to the present day, Qualitadd in 7 years.

2016

Creation in Paris

Qualitadd was founded by Badis Matallah, a man with a passion for semantics and the popularisation of complex systems. The explosion in the volume of data, regulatory inflation, the search for opportunities and the media coverage of data leaks are just some of the issues that have prompted organisations to take action. Qualitadd's vocation is to respond to these challenges.

2017

Innovation and a modular approach

The first major organisations have put their trust in us: we are working with them to build a modular approach to our platform, based on use cases and regulatory issues, and we are putting our innovations to the test. Our platform is then used to run the data governance systems of Covéa and CNP Assurances, which are among the most complex in Europe.

2018

Equity investment by institutional investors

French investment fund M Capital is taking a minority stake in Qualitadd in 2018, mainly to strengthen R&D. Victor Chan, Investment Manager says: "We were seduced by the power and user experience of the Qualitadd solution as well as by the vision of the management team and are convinced that it has the means to occupy a European leadership position in a demanding, high depth market."

2019

Development of our modular offerings

Following the success of our data governance, quality and compliance modules, the Qualitadd platform now includes two new modules for managing risk management, audit and internal control activities. Qualitadd has thus become the first European publisher to offer a software package providing a cross-functional view of risk, audit and control, and data quality.

2020

Worldwide acceleration of digitalisation

Faced with an unprecedented health context, organisations were faced with major challenges, particularly when it came to getting people to work together remotely, driven by the constraints of massive teleworking and the need to rapidly digitise certain activities. Qualitadd was therefore in great demand for its digital solutions. The result at the end of 2020: a 169% increase in annual turnover, an additional investment plan of 2 million euros in R&D and almost 40 new recruitments between now and 2023.

2021

Consecration and leadership

With over 8,000 daily users of our solutions worldwide, Qualitadd is continuing to grow by investing in innovation. An Apache Kafka® collection agent has been implemented, making it easy to interface the Qualitadd platform in SaaS mode with any application. And the first module for controlling delegates and monitoring third parties is acquired by the Swiss group Helvetia and the space insurer LRA.

2022

Large-scale deployment

With the expansion of our offerings in Africa, the release of a major new version of our technological framework, the re-engagement of long-standing customers until 2025, and a massive recruitment plan, Qualitadd is mobilising its teams and investors, and is aiming for exceptional commercial growth in 2022.

2023

Expanding our business

Opening of our offices in Barcelona, creation of a third-party solution adapted to the monitoring of subcontractors, design of new intelligent functionalities. Qualitadd is consolidating its offering with the aim of keeping pace with market developments and meeting the needs of its customers.

Our mission: to help companies reveal and exploit their potential

"Since our creation, in 7 years of business, we have never lost a customer. This is the result of an extremely strong collaborative commitment."

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

We're here to help you with your projects, solve your problems or simply answer any questions you may have about our solutions. Our team of experts is ready and eager to help you meet your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us, we're here to help you achieve your goals.

OUR USE CASES

Read what our customers have to say about the use cases successfully addressed by our digital solutions.

OUR PUBLICATIONS

Our digital solutions are based on our proven expertise, which we share through our publications and feedback.

Get information
with an experienced contact

en_GB

Q

Menu

Plateforme

Gouvernance et qualité des données

Gestion de risques et contrôle interne

Évaluation des Tiers

Audit interne

Ressources

Tarifs

Contact

A propos

Société

Partenaires

Rejoindre l'aventure

Le pionnier français des solutions de gouvernance

Qualitadd est le leader et pionnier français des solutions d’expertise et technologique pour animer les activités
de gouvernance des organisations. Portail unique et central, les solutions Qualitadd deviennent des
éléments stratégiques pour répondre à de multiples cas d’usage, se conformer aux réglementations
et faciliter les échanges et l’acculturation des différents publics.

Retracer notre histoire

Depuis sa création jusqu’à nos jours, Qualitadd en 7 années.

2016

Création à Paris

C’est sous l’impulsion de Badis Matallah, passionné par les sujets de sémantique et de vulgarisation de dispositifs complexes, que Qualitadd est née. L’explosion du volume des données, l’inflation réglementaire, la recherche d’opportunités, la médiatisation des fuites de données : nombreux sont les sujets qui ont poussé les organisations à agir. Qualitadd trouve sa vocation pour répondre à ces enjeux.

2017

Innovation et approche modulaire

Les premières grandes organisations nous font confiance : nous co-construisons avec elles une approche modulaire de notre plateforme, par cas d’usage et enjeux réglementaires, et nous y éprouvons nos innovations. Notre plateforme est alors exploitée pour animer les dispositifs de gouvernance des données de Covéa et CNP Assurances, parmi les plus complexe au niveau européen.

2018

Entrée au capital d’investisseurs institutionnels

Le fond d’investissement français M Capital entre au capital minoritaire de Qualitadd en 2018, principalement pour renforcer la R&D. Victor Chan, Investment Manager déclare : « Nous avons été séduits par la puissance et l’expérience utilisateur de la solution Qualitadd ainsi que par la vision l’équipe dirigeante et sommes convaincus qu’elle a les moyens d’occuper une place de leader européen sur un marché exigeant et à forte profondeur. »

2019

Développement de nos offres modulaires

Après le succès de nos modules de gouvernance, de qualité et de conformité des données, la plateforme Qualitadd se dote de deux nouveaux modules pour l’animation des activités de gestion des risques, d’audit et de contrôle interne. Qualitadd devient ainsi le premier éditeur européen à proposer une offre logicielle permettant une vue transversale entre les risques, l’audit et le contrôle, et le niveau de qualité des données.

2020

Accélération mondiale de la digitalisation

Face à un contexte sanitaire inédit, les organisations ont fait face à des enjeux de taille, et particulièrement dans le fait de faire collaborer des populations à distance, porté par la contrainte d’un télétravail massif et une nécessité de digitaliser rapidement certaines activités… Qualitadd a ainsi été fortement sollicité pour ses solutions digitales. Résultat fin 2020: c’est une augmentation de 169% du CA annuel, un plan d’investissement supplémentaire de 2 millions d’euros en R&D et près de 40 nouveaux recrutements d’ici 2023.

2021

Consécration et leadership

Fort de plus de 8000 utilisateurs quotidiens de nos solutions dans le monde, Qualitadd poursuite sa croissance en investissant sur l’innovation. Un agent collecteur Apache Kafka® est implémenté, permettant d’interfaçer facilement la plateforme Qualitadd en mode SaaS avec n’importe quel applicatif. Et le premier module de contrôle des délégataires et de suivi des tiers est acquis par le groupe suisse Helvetia et l’assureur spatial LRA.

2022

Déploiement à large échelle

Développement de nos offres en Afrique, sortie d’une nouvelle version majeure du framework technologique, réengagement de clients historiques jusqu’en 2025, plan de recrutement massif, Qualitadd mobilise ses équipes et ses investisseurs, et ambitionne un développement commercial exceptionnel en 2022.

2023

Expansion de nos activités

Ouverture de nos locaux à Barcelone, création d’une solution Tiers adaptée au suivi des sous-traitants, conception de nouvelles fonctionnalités intelligentes. Qualitadd consolide son offre dans l’objectif d’appréhender l’évolution du marché, et répondre aux besoins de ses clients.

Notre mission : aider les entreprises à révéler et exploiter leur potentiel

« Depuis la création, en 7 années d’activité, nous n’avons aucune perte client. C’est le résultat d’un engagement collaboratif extrêmement fort. »

Nous serions ravis d’échanger avec vous.

 

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à vos projets, résoudre vos problématiques ou simplement éclaircir vos interrogations concernant nos solutions. Notre équipe d’experts est préparée et enthousiaste à l’idée de vous accompagner dans vos besoins. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes là pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.

NOS CAS D'USAGE

Découvrez les cas d’usage qu’adressent avec succès nos solutions digitales, au travers du témoignage de nos clients.

NOS PUBLICATIONS

Nos solutions digitales reposent sur notre expertise éprouvée, que nous partageons au travers de nos publications et retours d’expériences.

Obtenez des informations
avec un interlocuteur expérimenté